Dr. S. Basheer Ahamed - Principal


Prof. A.R. Abdul Lathif - Controller of Examinations

Prof. S.A.Sheik Mohamed - Vice-Principal (Academic)

Dr. V. Kamal Nasir - Vice-Principal (Administration)

Dr. Anvar Sadhath - Director, IQAC

Dr. A. Hyder Ali - Deputy Warden

Dr. S. Kareemulla Basha - Academic Council Member

Prof. K.S. Md. Akmal - Secretary, College Council & Dean of Commerce

Dr. P.A. Abdullah Mahaboob - Assistant C.O.E.

Dr. Syed Abdul Hameed - Assistant C.O.E

Mr. A. Syed Sarmadh Ahmed - President Staff Association

Dr. J. Sulaiman - Secretary Staff Association

Dr. S. Mohamed Abdul Razak - Dean of Arts

Dr. P. Gavuthu Meeran - Dean of Students’ Affais

Dr. M. Gulam Mohamed - Dean of Research

Dr. S. Syed Rafiq Ahmed - Bursar

Dr. M.A. Mohamed Musthafa - Dean of Science

Mr. M.H. Rasool Mohideen - Superintendent